Contact Us

Ferguson Widmayer PC

538 North Division Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
Phone: (734) 662-0222
Fax: (734) 662-8884

Attorneys

Warren J. Widmayer, Shareholder  -  warren@fw-pc.com
Nadia Selim Little, Shareholder  -  nadia@fw-pc.com
Michael D. Shelton, Associate  -  michael@fw-pc.com
Virginia A. Cardwell, Associate  -  virginia@fw-pc.com
Walter B. Ranney, Of Counsel  -  waltranney@fw-pc.com
Nicole Appleberry, Of Counsel  -  naberry@umich.edu
Nancy H. Welber, Of Counsel  -  nhwelber@gmail.com

Staff

Erin-leigh Balcer-Sexton, Office Manager  -  erin@fw-pc.com
Laurie A. Davis, Legal Assistant  -  laurie@fw-pc.com
Katherine M. Carter, Legal Assistant  -  katie@fw-pc.com
Lisa M. Charlebois, Legal Assistant  -  lisa@fw-pc.com

For More Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.